Overlay

What is browser autofill?

What is browser autofill

Debit card browser autofill will allow you to securely transfer and store your debit card details in your mobile browser for faster future checkouts. By simplifying this process, you can safely store your details in your browser and have an easier checkout.

 

To save your card details on the browsers:

  1. Log into the mobile app and navigate to ‘Manage my cards’
  2. Select your debit card and then ‘Add your debit card to browser’
  3. Biometric approval is required
  4. You will be redirected to your browser where you will see your card details on screen
  5. You will now be prompted to confirm that you want the browser to remember your card
  6. Please select ‘remember for this card’
  7. You will need to close the browser and then return to the app

 

How do I check if I have already added a card?

To check if you have a card already saved in your browser, head to your browser's settings, and check the autofill or saved cards sections.

 

What do I do if I choose the ‘never remember’ button by accident?

In your browser's settings, check the autofill or saved cards sections. You will then have to ensure you have your autofill option turned on.

 

How do I remove a card on my browser?

In your browser's settings, check the autofill or saved cards sections. Here you will see a list of your saved debit cards, select the card you wish to delete and proceed.

 

What browser will my card be saved on?

Your card will be saved on your default browser, such as Safari, Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, etc

 

What do I do if my card has expired?

Head to your browser's settings, and check the autofill or saved cards sections. Here you will see a list of your saved debit cards, select the card you wish to delete and proceed.

Didn't find what you were looking for?